Drop us a line


    Meet the TOHI staff!

    Priit Palk

    Tohi Distillery Master distiller & co-founder

    priit@tohi.ee
    Tel. +372 551 6183

    For Priit, it´s about work and hobby. All Tohi gins are created and fine tuned by him. Unless he is busy by the copper distillator, you can find him cooking at home or figuring out something crazy and new.

    Tormi Tamm

    Tohi Distillery founder

    tormi@tohi.ee
    Tel. +372 517 9866

    Tormi is the first person to test all the crazy gin creations by Priit. Of course, he signs plenty of important documents as well. During his free time, he is busy being a complete passionate petrol finger.

    Siim Markus

    Tohi Distillery founder

    siim@tohi.ee
    Tel. +372 511 0415

    Siim deals with everything needed at the Tohi Distillery – building permits, brainstorming to aronia bushes planting. He loves Tohi Cloudberry Mist Gin & Tonic and in addition – the wild nature and being a hunter.

    Margit Nurmeots-Oras

    Tohi Distillery Queen of Events Planning

    margit@tohi.ee
    Tel. +372 525 3554

    Feel like organizing a private event at the Tohi Distillery?  Conference, birthday party, seminar or a gin tour? Margit organizes it all! During her free time one can find her swimming in the iced sea. Specially in January.

    Madis Kübar

    Tohi Distillery Prince of E-store and Sales

    madis@tohi.ee
    Tel. +372 529 1379

    A true hero of Tohi e-store and sales. Packs, tapes and sends Tohi gin all over the world. When all this is done, he helps Priit with gin distilling.

    Anna-Kai Tõrs

    Tohi Distillery Marketing and Export

    anna-kai@tohi.ee
    Tel. +372 545 40 400

    Would you like to sell Tohi gins in your country or have an interesting marketing proposition? Get in touch. When she is not busy with Tohi gins, she is running, taking pictures while travelling or sipping Tohi Aronia Infused Gin & Tonic.

    Liis Mäesalu

    Tohi Distillery Accountant

    kaili@tohi.ee

    Girl from next door – Kohila parish. Kaili takes care of Tohi’ s accounting matters, issues invoices and so on. She loves cloudberry marmalade candies and pretty Kohila – home of Tohi Distillery!

    Asukoht